Ready Set Go

Department Of Chemistry

Staff Details

Ms. Nisha M

Associate Professor & HOD
Ms. Nisha M
M.Sc.
Experience:30 Years
Email:nisha.m@basck.in

Mr. Sathyanarayana

Assistant Professor
Mr. Sathyanarayana
M.Sc., M.Phil.
Experience:28 Years
Email:sathyanarayana@basck.in

Mrs. Jyothi M Alphonso

Lecturer
Mrs. Jyothi M Alphonso
M.Sc., M.Phil.
Experience:8 Years
Email:jyothi.m@basck.in

Mrs. Shalini

Lecturer
Mrs. Shalini
M.Sc., M.Phil.
Experience:15 Years
Email:shalini@basck.in

Ms. Pavana M N

Lecturer
Ms. Pavana M N
M.Sc.
Experience:05 Years
Email:pavana@basck.in

Ms.Prabhashree Shetty

Lecturer
Ms.Prabhashree Shetty
M.Sc.
Experience:2 Years
Email:prabhashree@basck.in

Mr.Shankaranarayana

Lecturer
Mr.Shankaranarayana
M.Sc.
Experience:06 Months
Email:shankaranarayana@basck.in