Ready Set Go

Department Of Computer Science

Staff Details

Mr.Ganesh. K

Lecturer & HOD
Mr.Ganesh. K
B.E(CS), M.Tech(IT),NET,SLET
Experience:20 Years
Email:ganesh.k@basck.in

Mrs.Vijayalaxmi N Shetty

Lecturer
Mrs.Vijayalaxmi N Shetty
M.Sc(IT), M.Phil.
Experience:19 Years
Email:vijayalakshmi.shetty@basck.in

Mr.Krishna

Lecturer
Mr.Krishna
B.E(CS), M.Tech(IT),NET,SLET
Experience:15 Years
Email:krishna@basck.in

Mr. Giriraj

Lecturer
Mr. Giriraj
M.Sc.
Experience:12 Years
Email:giriraj@basck.in

Mr. Vinayanand Naik

Lecturer
Mr. Vinayanand Naik
M.Sc.
Experience:12 Years
Email:vinayananda.naik@basck.in

Mr. Ramachandra Achari

Lecturer
Mr. Ramachandra Achari
M.C.A., P.G.D.C.A
Experience:11 Years
Email:ramachandra.achari@basck.in

Mr. Amar Michael Sequeira

Lecturer
Mr. Amar Michael Sequeira
M.Sc.
Experience:6 Years
Email:amarsequeira@basck.in

Mr. Sandesh A

Lecturer
Mr. Sandesh A
B.E.
Experience:05 Years
Email:sandesh.a@basck.in

Mr. Rajendra Hoblidar

Lecturer
Mr. Rajendra Hoblidar
M.C.A
Experience:05 Years
Email:rajendra.hobalidar@basck.in

Ms. Swathi Karanth

Lecturer
Ms. Swathi Karanth
M.Sc.
Experience:04 Years
Email:swathi.karanth@basck.in

Ms. Chaya Kharvi

Lecturer
Ms. Chaya Kharvi
M.Tech.
Experience:04 Years
Email:chaya.kharvi@basck.in

Mrs. Amratha C

Lecturer
Mrs. Amratha C
M.Sc
Experience:03 Years
Email:amrathac@basck.in

Mr.Mukund Bhat

Lecturer
Mr.Mukund Bhat
M.C.A
Experience:03 Years
Email:mukunda@basck.in

Mr. Vikram

Lecturer
Mr. Vikram
M.C.A
Experience:02 Years
Email:vikram@basck.in

Ms. Mahima Nayak

Lecturer
Ms. Mahima Nayak
BE.
Experience:01 Years
Email:mahima@basck.in

Ms. Nagarathna

Programmer
Ms. Nagarathna
BSc.
Experience:06 Years
Email:nagarathna@basck.in

Ms. Poornima

Programmer
Ms. Poornima
B.C.A
Experience:05 Years
Email:poornima@basck.in

Ms. Shruthi S

Programmer
Ms. Shruthi S
B.C.A
Experience:05 Years
Email:shruthi.s@basck.in

Ms. Nirosha

Programmer
Ms.Nirosha
BCA
Experience:01 Years
Email:nirosha@basck.in
});